Management

Saskatchewan's largest independent firm of professional accountants and business advisors providing exemplary, innovative services and adding value to our clients and community.

  1. Janice Fox

    Janice Fox CPA, CA

    Principal, Saskatoon

    Tax

    (306) 653-6104

    jfox@virtusgroup.ca

  2. Tammy Lutz

    Tammy Lutz CPA, CA

    Associate, Saskatoon

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 653-6105

    tlutz@virtusgroup.ca

  3. Tennille Wild

    Tennille Wild CPA, CA

    Principal, Regina

    Assurance

    (306) 337-3043

    twild@virtusgroup.ca

  4. Jason Zhao

    Jason Zhao CPA, CA, CBV

    Principal, Regina

    Corporate Finance

    (306) 337-3046

    jzhao@virtusgroup.ca

  5. Chris Clark

    Chris Clark CPA, CA

    Senior Manager, Saskatoon

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 653-6127

    cclark@virtusgroup.ca

  6. Cole Fornwald

    Cole Fornwald CPA, CA

    Senior Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3026

    cfornwald@virtusgroup.ca

  7. Jeff Hansen

    Jeff Hansen CPA, CA

    Senior Manager, Regina

    Tax

    (306) 337-3023

    jeff.hansen@virtusgroup.ca

  8. Margaret Spykerman

    Margaret Spykerman

    Senior Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3011

    mspykerman@virtusgroup.ca

  9. Laura Smith

    Laura Smith CPA, CA

    Senior Manager, Saskatoon

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 653-6124

    lsmith@virtusgroup.ca

  10. Rob Spinney

    Rob Spinney CPA, CA

    Senior Manager, Saskatoon

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 653-6126

    rspinney@virtusgroup.ca

  11. Mandy Senkow

    Mandy Senkow CPA, CGA

    Senior Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3036

    msenkow@virtusgroup.ca

  12. Jessica Mann

    Jessica Mann CPA, CA

    Senior Manager, Saskatoon

    Tax

    (306) 653 - 6110

    jmann@virtusgroup.ca

  13. Danny Fradette

    Danny Fradette CPA, CA

    Senior Manager, Regina

    Assurance

    (306) 337-3025

    dfradette@virtusgroup.ca

  14. Frank Hounjet

    Frank Hounjet CPA, CA, CBV

    Senior Manager, Saskatoon

    Business Valuation

    (306) 653 - 6116

    fhounjet@virtusgroup.ca

  15. Breanna MacEwan

    Breanna MacEwan CPA, CA

    Senior Manager, Saskatoon

    Assurance

    (306) 653-6129

    bmacewan@virtusgroup.ca

  16. Brady Manz

    Brady Manz CPA, CA

    Senior Manager, Saskatoon

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 653-6566

    bmanz@virtusgroup.ca

  17. Shawn Rislund

    Shawn Rislund CPA, CA

    Senior Manager, Saskatoon

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 653-6138

    srislund@virtusgroup.ca

  18. Jeremy Hubick

    Jeremy Hubick CPA, CMA

    Senior Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3018

    jhubick@virtusgroup.ca

  19. Bella Jessop

    Bella Jessop CPA, CMA

    Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3010

    bjessop@virtusgroup.ca

  20. Chris Ottenson

    Chris Ottenson CPA, CMA

    Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3007

    cottenson@virtusgroup.ca

  21. Katelle Gillingham

    Katelle Gillingham CPA, CA

    Manager, Regina

    Assurance

    (306) 337-3055

    kgillingham@virtusgroup.ca

  22. Denelle Hansen

    Denelle Hansen CPA, CA

    Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3009

    dhansen@virtusgroup.ca

  23. Matt Anhalt

    Matt Anhalt CPA, CA

    Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3057

    manhalt@virtusgroup.ca

  24. Jenelle Vanstone

    Jenelle Vanstone CPA, CGA

    Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3843

    jvanstone@virtusgroup.ca

  25. Mathew McIntyre

    Mathew McIntyre CPA

    Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3846

    mmcintyre@virtusgroup.ca

  26. Renée Lawrence

    Renée Lawrence CPA

    Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3021

    rlawrence@virtusgroup.ca

  27. Nikki Paidel

    Nikki Paidel CPA

    Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3044

    npaidel@virtusgroup.ca

  28. Jenica Nonnekes

    Jenica Nonnekes CPA, CBV

    Manager, Saskatoon

    Business Valuation

    (306) 653-6133

    jnonnekes@virtusgroup.ca

  29. Brendon Schultz

    Brendon Schultz CPA

    Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3031

    bshultz@virtusgroup.ca

  30. Rob Bolen

    Rob Bolen CPA

    Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3058

    rbolen@virtusgroup.ca

  31. Kevin Kernohan

    Kevin Kernohan CPA, CA

    Manager, Saskatoon

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 653-6125

    kkernohan@virtusgroup.ca