Management

Saskatchewan's largest independent firm of professional accountants and business advisors providing exemplary, innovative services and adding value to our clients and community.

  1. Karen Bergermann

    Karen Bergermann MPAcc, CPA, CA

    Associate, Saskatoon

    Assurance

    (306) 653-6112

    kbergermann@virtusgroup.ca

  2. Chris Clark

    Chris Clark CPA, CA

    Senior Manager, Saskatoon

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 653-6127

    cclark@virtusgroup.ca

  3. Cole Fornwald

    Cole Fornwald CPA, CA

    Senior Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3026

    cfornwald@virtusgroup.ca

  4. Theo Gonari

    Theo Gonari CPA, CA

    Senior Manager, Saskatoon

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 653-6137

    tgonari@virtusgroup.ca

  5. Jeff Hansen

    Jeff Hansen CPA, CA

    Senior Manager, Regina

    Tax

    (306) 337-3023

    jeff.hansen@virtusgroup.ca

  6. Tammy Lutz

    Tammy Lutz CPA, CA

    Associate, Saskatoon

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 653-6105

    tlutz@virtusgroup.ca

  7. Janice Fox

    Janice Fox CPA, CA

    Associate, Saskatoon

    Tax

    (306) 653-6104

    jfox@virtusgroup.ca

  8. Margaret Spykerman

    Margaret Spykerman

    Senior Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3011

    mspykerman@virtusgroup.ca

  9. Laura Smith

    Laura Smith CPA, CA

    Senior Manager, Saskatoon

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 653-6124

    lsmith@virtusgroup.ca

  10. Tennille Wild

    Tennille Wild CPA, CA

    Senior Manager, Regina

    Assurance

    (306) 337-3043

    twild@virtusgroup.ca

  11. Leslie Peters

    Leslie Peters CPA, CMA

    Senior Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3853

    lpeters@virtusgroup.ca

  12. Rob Spinney

    Rob Spinney CPA, CA

    Senior Manager, Saskatoon

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 653-6126

    rspinney@virtusgroup.ca

  13. Jason Zhao

    Jason Zhao CPA, CA, CBV

    Principal, Regina

    Corporate Finance

    (306) 337-3046

    jzhao@virtusgroup.ca

  14. Mandy Senkow

    Mandy Senkow CPA, CGA

    Senior Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3036

    msenkow@virtusgroup.ca

  15. Bella Jessop

    Bella Jessop CPA, CMA

    Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3010

    bjessop@virtusgroup.ca

  16. Jessica Mann

    Jessica Mann CPA, CA

    Senior Manager, Saskatoon

    Tax

    (306) 653 - 6110

    jmann@virtusgroup.ca

  17. Danny Fradette

    Danny Fradette CPA, CA

    Senior Manager, Regina

    Assurance

    (306) 337-3025

    dfradette@virtusgroup.ca

  18. Frank Hounjet

    Frank Hounjet CPA, CA, CBV

    Senior Manager, Saskatoon

    Business Valuation

    (306) 653 - 6116

    fhounjet@virtusgroup.ca

  19. Breanna MacEwan

    Breanna MacEwan CPA, CA

    Senior Manager, Saskatoon

    Assurance

    (306) 653-6129

    bmacewan@virtusgroup.ca

  20. Chris Ottenson

    Chris Ottenson CPA, CMA

    Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3007

    cottenson@virtusgroup.ca

  21. Katelle Gillingham

    Katelle Gillingham CPA, CA

    Manager, Regina

    Assurance

    (306) 337-3055

    kgillingham@virtusgroup.ca

  22. Denelle Hansen

    Denelle Hansen CPA, CA

    Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3009

    dhansen@virtusgroup.ca

  23. Kristin Robinson

    Kristin Robinson CPA, CA

    Manager, Saskatoon

    Assurance & Owner Managed Business

    (306) 653-6125

    krobinson@virtusgroup.ca

  24. Matt Anhalt

    Matt Anhalt CPA

    Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3057

    manhalt@virtusgroup.ca

  25. Jenelle Vanstone

    Jenelle Vanstone CPA, CGA

    Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3843

    jvanstone@virtusgroup.ca

  26. Mathew McIntyre

    Mathew McIntyre CPA

    Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3846

    mmcintyre@virtusgroup.ca

  27. Nikki Paidel

    Nikki Paidel CPA

    Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3044

    npaidel@virtusgroup.ca

  28. Renee Lawrence

    Renee Lawrence CPA

    Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3021

    rlawrence@virtusgroup.ca

  29. Jenica Nonnekes

    Jenica Nonnekes CPA

    Manager, Saskatoon

    Business Valuation

    (306) 653-6133

    jnonnekes@virtusgroup.ca

  30. Brendon Schultz

    Brendon Schultz CPA

    Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3031

    bschultz@virtusgroup.ca

  31. Rob Bolen

    Rob Bolen CPA

    Manager, Regina

    Owner Managed Business

    (306) 337-3058

    rbolen@virtusgroup.ca

Subscription Confirmation

By confirming your subscription, you are agreeing to receive occasional updates about Virtus Group LLP news, events, announcements, and services. You may unsubscribe from these updates at any time.


Virtus Group LLP
virtusgroup.ca

The King George Building
Suite 200 - 157 2nd Ave North
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7K 2A9
Phone: 306-653-6100
virtus.saskatoon@virtusgroup.ca

Central Park Place
Suite 200 - 2208 Scarth Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 2J6
Phone: 306-522-6500
virtus.regina@virtusgroup.ca